Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: seca 2

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default seca 2


    my reciver is supermax 9950 super please help me for upload seca 2 and files that i should use

    thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default price

    where u buy this resiver plezzzzzzzzzzzz?

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default help plz

    i have strong SRT8000 , and i put key seca 0065 and nagra 7101 and i still cant see polish tv can i know plz or somone can help me thanks

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you can't decode polish tv, cyfra+ has nonbroken nano and polsat is in nagra2 but it's still not in emu

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    411
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Angry

    Now what ....
    ABA

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Szerbia
    Posts
    177
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by piciuuu View Post
    you can't decode polish tv, cyfra+ has nonbroken nano and polsat is in nagra2 but it's still not in emu
    You're wrong. Polsat recently switched to Nagravision3. Before that, it was available on EMUs.


    --


 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how to upgrade reciever from seca 1 to seca 2
    By netkit in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th March 2006, 11:26
  2. SECA 2 - NEED HELP
    By chuppan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th January 2006, 08:07
  3. Seca 2
    By aneelshahid in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th September 2005, 19:37
  4. SECA 3 ?
    By orange in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th August 2005, 21:28
  5. Seca 2..... BYE,BYE....
    By ovidiumarius in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 16th February 2005, 09:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top