Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: TV CABO

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TV CABO


    Hi Every one..

    I'm hoping some one will have the answers I'm looking for.
    I live in Toronto Canada and I'm wondering if I can catch TV CABO here. If so what receiver do I need to buy and satellite size.

    Any answers would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    411
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    if you are refering to the cabo that is in hispasat sorry m8 not a chance no matter size dish youve got
    ABA

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Tv Cabo
    By igorbatcu in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th August 2006, 05:45
  2. cabo down
    By paulino in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 20th October 2005, 21:49
  3. cabo down?
    By siti in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th October 2005, 13:24
  4. TV CABO GONE???
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th October 2005, 00:25
  5. Cabo pe MR?
    By isr2002 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th August 2005, 01:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top