Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    TIMIS
    Posts
    400
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Vedeti TELESPORTUL?

    Nu reusesc sa vad TELESPORTUL de pe Amos.Il vede cineva?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Bucuresti
    Posts
    331
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    salutare,
    incepand cu 24.08.2004 Telesport este codat in conax, de ceea nu il mai vezi!
    _________________________________________
    HUMAX F1-CI & Prime Focus 1,8 Al
    NOKIA 9600 &DVB2000+Invacom 0,3dB
    SS2 Rev2.3 ,Cryptoworks&Conax Cam
    Loc:44.42°N/26.12°E

    FUN RDI!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Am probleme cu Telesportul
    By emule-ro in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th May 2006, 01:41
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th April 2006, 21:58
  3. Dece nu pot vedea telesportul...
    By Fane0b in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30th March 2006, 01:45
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 8th July 2004, 13:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top