Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: D+ CHANNELS

  1. #1
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default D+ CHANNELS


    dear friends,

    plz tell me what are the chanels in D+ PACKAGE?

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: D+ CHANNELS

    Quote Originally Posted by SHELLEYATICD
    dear friends,

    plz tell me what are the chanels in D+ PACKAGE?
    Only European watching Astra may reply
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    here is D+ Paket Digital+ on astra 19.2°

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    195
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you can watch sports, movies, documentaries and speacially xxxxxxx chanels

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi I have got an MRB307 file that should work on MRV but it is a .bin file. I was told that I could convert it to .upd with the MRFM utility. I am getting an I/O error. Anyone can help?

  6. #6
    Alexs2912
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    How can I pu these keys in my fortecstar lifetime ultra?Under witch keys in nagra section? Plz help!

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Libya
    Posts
    190
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    You need the new patch!

    Regards

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Is Astra viewable in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia?

    Is Astra viewable in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia? and what size of dish u need for that? is it c-band or KU band lnb?

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    In D+ package, I can get most of the channels but some I cannot reach.
    For those channels such as Canal Cine 1, 2, 3 or Cinemania which can be found at 11318V tp 8 SR 22000 FEC 5/6 or 11686 V tp 32 SR 22000
    FEC 5/6 I can`t get any signal (not scrambled, but I am not get signal). Any kind of suggestion, pls?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. MCT channels
    By amm70 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th October 2006, 09:38
  2. SRG Channels
    By babusaus in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 13th September 2006, 00:35
  3. Replies: 30
    Last Post: 9th August 2006, 02:22
  4. New AB sat channels
    By abuhannah in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th January 2006, 09:20
  5. X channels on ST1
    By umair81 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 28th June 2005, 09:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top