Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    JAPAN
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Vostochnii Express 140E working on Server ?

    Hello friends how are you?i need your help Again.
    i am looking this packages.
    140E ku ,Vostochnii Express .

    Are this package working with any server holder?
    if any body knows any server holder who has this package please infrom me.

    i will be thankful to you.

    my whatsapp No. +819080923303.
    skype . humtum_007

    thak you.

    AZHAR
    from JAPAN.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Eurasia
    Posts
    42
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Talking

    Hi, Azhar
    what you're looking for could be difficult to find on usual European server because it's out of beam for Europe ( and so not evaluable).
    However it's easily available on exchanging forums ( simple peer-to-peer exchange): if you look carefully on the net you'll find it
    It works on Conax.

    Привет

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    JAPAN
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thank you so much for your response. friend i have checked many forums but did't find.
    i know its working on CS.
    but i could't found.
    if you know any asia server holder who has that package. please let me know.

    thanks again dear yoshkar.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Eurasia
    Posts
    42
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Ok, I wanted to help but it seems I'm not enabled to send private messages on this board (it's really odd )
    I've saved your details and I'm sending you something later...

    Привет

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Eurasia
    Posts
    42
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Arrow

    Quote Originally Posted by AZHAR.JAPAN View Post
    (...) if any body knows any server holder who has this package please infrom me. (...)
    And so, Azhar, what's up? Could you see whether the link I send you was working yet?
    I'm interested whether it works or not on conax. In ir-deto as I can remember, it seemed to be paired, but in conax it should run yet ( a bit as it happen for British Forces channels BFBS, where cryptoworks was good, but ir-deto didn't run

    Привет
    Last edited by yoshkar; 2nd May 2016 at 23:58.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    61
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I have Vostochniy Express server. There are lot of channel are work on paired cards only. Server IЯDЕТ0 work more channel than Conax.
    Also i have CAM + SC or STB+SC for sale.

    PS. My dishes are there http://www.rdi-board.com/threads/152...=1#post1354121
    Khabarovsk, Russia

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    61
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Also i have MTS from 75e.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Eurasia
    Posts
    42
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Talking

    Quote Originally Posted by Proximator View Post
    I have Vostochniy Express server. There are lot of channel are work on paired cards only. Server IЯDЕТ0 work more channel than Conax.
    Also i have CAM + SC or STB+SC for sale.

    PS. My dishes are there http://www.rdi-board.com/threads/152...=1#post1354121
    Khabarovsk, Russia
    Good news, Proximator
    I guess Azhar will be glad to here that


  9. #9
    Junior Member Junior
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Solution for ****** paired card

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I,m interested

    Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    JAPAN
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    its great. sorry friend i was out because of holidays. now i came back. Proximatior friend can have i test line. and do you have any social ID for contact you.

  12. #12
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    JAPAN
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by yoshkar View Post
    Good news, Proximator
    I guess Azhar will be glad to here that

    yes yoshkar thank you very much.

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    JAPAN
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Proximator View Post
    I have Vostochniy Express server. There are lot of channel are work on paired cards only. Server IЯDЕТ0 work more channel than Conax.
    Also i have CAM + SC or STB+SC for sale.

    PS. My dishes are there http://www.rdi-board.com/threads/152...=1#post1354121
    Khabarovsk, Russia
    friend i can't reply for your PM.do you have any social id or email. where i can contact with you. i am interested in this package. thank you

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top