Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    175
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default visionnet in dubai?


    do the dubai satmarket sell visionnet 8000 stb?


  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default THE EXPERT

    SUGGESTION :
    ABUHANAH THE DUBAI RESIDENT EXPERT.
    HE HAS NOT POSTED ON RDI FOR A FEW WEEKS...... SO PM HIM
    HE KNOWS EVERY SHOP IN DUBAI SAT MARKET !

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    175
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thankyou


  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ABUHANNA POSTING ON RDI FORUM TODAY (RE COMPUTERS) !!
    SORRY I GOT SPELLING OF ABUHANNAH WRONG !

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Persian Gulf
    Posts
    204
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: visionnet in dubai?

    Quote Originally Posted by mosat
    do the dubai satmarket sell visionnet 8000 stb?

    Mates, there's a long holiday in Dubai after the ruler passed away last week and Eid Al Adha this week. I did initial survey but could not find this model. However, there are still few shops that were closed. I will be going for my annual vacation within the next 2 weeks so I have to go around that area to buy new STB's for use in the Philippines as reserved in case metabox & Euroline upgrade patches will be delayed in preparation for another ECm attack on Phil Dream TV.

    I'll keep you posted through your PM's. PM me for your email address so that I can attach a photo to confirm that model. As you know, there are lots of clones out there. Regards..
    Opportunity knocks only once!

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    175
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    ok thankyou


 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. --------- Visionnet ---------
    By zanahorio in forum RDI - Espańol
    Replies: 202
    Last Post: 6th March 2008, 19:28
  2. Visionnet
    By star807692 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th October 2006, 19:28
  3. visionnet
    By Antonyo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th August 2006, 08:34
  4. Visionnet
    By vicjac in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5th August 2006, 03:44
  5. Visionnet, E-Box and Skystar2
    By momoshana in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th May 2006, 22:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top