Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DISEQC SWITCH PROBLEM


    DEAR FRIENDS,

    I am using 4 satellites (4 SINGAL POL LNBS) which is connected to THREE

    diffrent DISEQC switches through splitters for three receivers.

    Others receivers working perfectly with same DISEQC SWITCHES one of

    them is ASTRX but i have problem with HUMAX which i am getting only

    signals from only two lnbs.

    when i was configuring the antenna setting & manual search i got signal

    from all four lnbs..

    but when i tried to change channels from the list i was only getting two

    satellite signal but other two were showing bad signals.

    I am using TOH-HOT 5.3 firmware and i have experienced many time

    HUMAX hanged up...

    i have used two diffrent DISEQC SWITCHES 1.0 & 2.0 but same problem

    exist...

    could it possible to add the satellite with frequencies in humax through

    PC...becuse i cannot find asiasat,pas 10,insat 2e..etc...in antennas

    setting...

    can anyone explain what's going wrong...

    Regards
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    You have been replied
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Senior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    On The Move
    Posts
    282
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    You have been replied
    @masood



    Regards
    ART IS TO COMMUNICATE.....
    DM800,DM500S/DM500C,XSAT410/430 WITH SLINGBOX
    ASIASAT 3S,INSAT 2E,THAICOM2/3,
    Intelsat 10,AGILA 146 KU.138 KU

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. DiSEqC switch for 8 LNB’s...
    By bigboss in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 31st July 2006, 09:46
  2. SWITCH DISEQC V2.0 2/1 TRIPLE DRAGON...
    By BABANOVAC1980 in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th July 2006, 05:23
  3. 4 in 2 out DiSEqC switch
    By Anver in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 20th May 2006, 19:23
  4. DISEQC SWITCH PROBLEM
    By digitalpartner in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th January 2006, 17:54
  5. Diseqc Switch
    By flipper in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 4th October 2005, 11:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top