Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default SUBTITLE ON NEOTION BOX 3000(LAZER)


    HOW CAN I SEE SUBTITLES ON NEOTION BOX 3000(LAZER)?
    IT'S LET ME TO CHOOSE ONLY 5 CHOICE IN MENU WHEN I PRESS SUBTITLE/TELETEXT KEY I WANT TO SEE ENGLISH SUBTITLE ON BBC PRIME CHANEL AND IT'S IN 8TH CHOICE AND I SEE ONLY 5 FIRST SUBTITLE IN MENUE.

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    subtilte will only work if the channel provider is broadcasting it, if they are not broadcasting subtitle data with video, you will not see any subtitle. its not the problem of your receiver

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by saed
    subtilte will only work if the channel provider is broadcasting it, if they are not broadcasting subtitle data with video, you will not see any subtitle. its not the problem of your receiver
    Dear saed,
    i know!
    when bbc prime send subtitle and i press the subtitle key appear a menu with 5 first subtitle that bbc prime bradcast and one for teletext i want to chose 8th(english) but i dont know how becuse only five first subtitles shown in this menu.
    in many recivers we can see subtitles in teletext mode becuse it goes transparent but in neotion box teletext doesn't go transparent mode and i need to find a way to reach 8th category in subtitle menu(english).

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    i see. i got your problem now dear, try pressing difference keys which can move your choice in subtitle menu and let you select any other subtitle. pls make sure the subtiltes are active and available.
    try to consult the manual, find it on internet if you dont have one. I realy dont have much idea about neotionbox or wait if someone else will reply who is realy on neotion box recivers.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. subtitle DVD
    By maxx in forum DVD - DIVX - HIFI
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 30th July 2007, 13:05
  2. Subtitle/CH
    By spoealar in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 31st January 2006, 00:57
  3. Cumpar receptor Neotion 3000.
    By zorbba in forum Shop
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th December 2005, 09:21
  4. SUBTITLE
    By Smartman in forum DVD - DIVX - HIFI
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 31st October 2003, 18:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top