Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

Thread: Cartoon Network

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    11
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cartoon Network


    Hi everyone,
    I realy need help to be able to see Cartoon Networks
    I do not know how to find Seca 2 or 0065
    to enter the keys
    on my key edit table there is a lot of slots with 0C & 0D keys
    Which one do I choose?
    Thanks
    Paul

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Cartoon Network

    Quote Originally Posted by pahmadi
    Hi everyone,
    I realy need help to be able to see Cartoon Networks
    I do not know how to find Seca 2 or 0065
    to enter the keys
    on my key edit table there is a lot of slots with 0C & 0D keys
    Which one do I choose?
    Thanks
    Paul
    Enter new keys in OD slot from keys section
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    245
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Salve,

    English audio gone from last night?



  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default No English Audio

    Me too i dont have English Audio of Cartoon Network..

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Milano
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yeah, I confirm that english channel is gone. Hope it won't last!. If you select Hungarian audio you can have the original (english) audio on the left speaker...

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    208
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I have SRT4635 and the english audio is available in (other) language-right speaker.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cartoon Network

    Well now working i check this morning english audio is back.

  8. #8
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    go go go, powerpuff girls!
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Cartoon Network

    Boknoy_ph Wrote: go go go, powerpuff girls!
    Ha'Ha you make me smile,scooby doo where are you''

  10. #10
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Scooby-Doo is a resident in Boomerang.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    245
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Salve,

    All ok now, English audio has returned



  12. #12
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    where are you all my flintstones, dora le exploratrise, sponge bob ?

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    well i never had cartoonnetwork i have fortecstar 5100+ wat shell i dooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    454
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dextor Laboratory You are watching Cartooooooooon Network

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    i want cartoon networkkkkkkkkkkkkkk plzzzzzzzzzzzz

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cartoon Network
    By cripet in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 22nd August 2006, 08:18
  2. Cartoon Network
    By cripet in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14th August 2006, 22:18
  3. about cartoon network?
    By ajnaabi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th January 2006, 08:05
  4. CaRtOoN NeTwOrK
    By NGeorge in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th August 2005, 11:24
  5. cartoon network
    By shitzu_molly in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th July 2005, 03:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top