Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    1,187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default SS2 REV 2.3C Signal strenght & quality level

    Intrebare de incepator/amator :

    Exista vreo versiune de ProgDVB care sa mi indice( pe ss2 ul meu REV2.3c) corect nivelul semnalului si al calitatii ?

    La mine tot timpul calitatea este egala cu nivelul semnalului....

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    BUZAU
    Posts
    6,106
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: SS2 REV 2.3C Signal strenght & quality level

    Quote Originally Posted by FLORIN_MX
    Intrebare de incepator/amator :

    Exista vreo versiune de ProgDVB care sa mi indice( pe ss2 ul meu REV2.3c) corect nivelul semnalului si al calitatii ?

    La mine tot timpul calitatea este egala cu nivelul semnalului....
    Nu
    Ofset-uri 1,6Al/1.6Fe/1,4Fe, 2&HH , SkyStar2;
    Optibox Spider HD
    HSS-7160NA (DigiTV)
    90E - 34,5V

  3. #3
    Silver Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Banat.Ro
    Posts
    2,755
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Eu stiam ceva de driveri ...
    Video: Vu+Uno (HDD 80Gb) /offset 1.2 H-H/42E<=>30W;
    Optibox Gekko Cable HD
    Audio: Harman Kardon HK680+Monitor Audio B2+WD Elements Play (2Tb)

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Arad
    Posts
    19
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    instalezi vechile drivere la SS2 si vei vedea ca iti arata semnalul corect
    adica Technisat Drivers 4.2.2

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Alba Iulia
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by paul123_paul
    instalezi vechile drivere la SS2 si vei vedea ca iti arata semnalul corect
    adica Technisat Drivers 4.2.2
    Tot asa ii arata! Semnalul corect, dar chestia cu calitatea ii la fel.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Arad
    Posts
    19
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Ai dreptate arata doar semnalul corect iar calitatea la fel, nu am fost atent sorry
    Intel 3.2GHz, Gygabite 8I915TDUO, ATI Radeon 3300sePCI 1GHz Ram HDD 160 GB, Antena 1.1 Invacom 0.3 H-H

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21st November 2006, 20:18
  2. No Signal Quality in my Humax
    By Alkali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5th September 2006, 20:36
  3. AltDVB level signal
    By kenntos in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th June 2006, 20:14
  4. help regarding quality of signal
    By superia4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 25th July 2005, 23:32

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top