Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Saudi arabia
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Read & Reaply Only Star Track 2005 Super CI user.


    Happy New Year,
    i need to know where I have to put AES key & how in Star Track 2005 Super CI Rechiever?
    In my rechiever there is option for TPS. I can Select TPS option But I can't add any key( does'nt response).But, when I select other Stream can be add. I doing that ----- select Viaccess then Change Stream TPS then What will be Provider Identty ? Pls who use Sam rechiever tell me who & What I have to do for Multivision. Moreover, my rechiever updated with Latest Update.


    Pls.........................................
    Hello every body. Take my ................

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    karachi/pakistan
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hello
    first of all u upgrade new software in ur receiver ...the go to game menu select the DEFAULT KEY option then go to key edit function and select the TPS page with ur remote volume when the tps page select press the red button key new page r open 8 bit 2 line is there first one select and put the frst 16 code in it press the exit button then go second option and put the remaining 16 code in it now press the exit button again and again OK for save it and now c multivision (if u dont upgrade ur receiver simply select the dafault key option and then do this all proces)
    if u have any prob contact with me 0300-9257455 (jawwad)

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Saudi arabia
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thank you My brother for your infomation. I got your Point. But I want to know One thing there is two key option From game menu. One is edite key & 2nd is Load Defult key. If i load Some of defult key I think Some of key will be deleted. When I go edit key from menu I can open TPS option but there is no response pressing red or any other botton. Pls tell me If I load Defult key & press red botton with TPS option Can I able to put AES key?

    PLS>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    Hello every body. Take my ................

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    karachi/pakistan
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Helllo
    simply press default ki then go to edit key option press volume button of remote, viaccess,seca,nagravision apear there is also seprate tps option like (viaccess,seca) page... when tps option r come then press red button for editing key
    when first time u do default the key then any time u put new key for any channel but dont do again default key if u do again all new code r remove ...
    if in ur receiver r not show tps option in edit key option its mean ur software r old then upgrade ur receiver with new ver of software ...

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Saudi arabia
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Thank You Brother,
    I got Multivision . Know I know what was Problem before. All channel is working some of auto updated. Thank you again.........................

    Hello every body. Take my ................

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Star Track 2005 Super CI
    By kabir2005 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th November 2006, 21:29
  2. About Star Track 2005 Super CI
    By kabir2005 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st April 2006, 10:30
  3. Help Me Pls.....Star track 2005 Super CI
    By kabir2005 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th December 2005, 10:28
  4. How to Upgrade Star Track 2005 Super CI
    By kabir2005 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th December 2005, 14:51
  5. 2005 Super CI Star Track
    By kabir2005 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24th May 2005, 10:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top