Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 57
  1. #1
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default EMETABOX AU PAtch for Dream TV Agila2 146E


    Please find the latest patch here. NOT FOR CLONES UNLESS YOU HAVE YOU JTAG HANDY

    http://www.curious-contraptions.com/...9774#post99774


    Happy New Year 11:20pm 31 December Hong Kong Time
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    63
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    happy new year m8.. ...

    good for the new soft

  3. #3
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mudpit
    happy new year m8.. ...

    good for the new soft
    It's not perfect but it's good enough for now.

    Happy New Year
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    KSA
    Posts
    26
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    in behalf of everybody, tnx...i dont use metabox because its not available in my location (KSA) but im reading the threads here in this forum and i appreciate the help you're giving, i hope to get my metabox when i get home to phils - from you of course...HAPPY NEW YEAR!
    tnx to all for your help...

  5. #5
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kapmilya
    in behalf of everybody, tnx...i dont use metabox because its not available in my location (KSA) but im reading the threads here in this forum and i appreciate the help you're giving, i hope to get my metabox when i get home to phils - from you of course...HAPPY NEW YEAR!
    Well look around in Philippines first for the genuine article.

    It's better to have Emetabox 3 inmy humble opinion. You never know when you might like to add a pay card to your reciever if other cheap packages are around.
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: EMETABOX AU PAtch for Dream TV Agila2 146E

    Quote Originally Posted by irdeto2engineer
    Please find the latest patch here. NOT FOR CLONES UNLESS YOU HAVE YOU JTAG HANDY

    http://www.curious-contraptions.com/...9774#post99774


    Happy New Year 11:20pm 31 December Hong Kong Time

    DAMN! Modified software and post? Shame on you irdeto2engineer & mudpit .... enjoying software from others? Better to clean first your ash before making post here and said "I will post new software"...


  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    63
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @ dreamphils!

    your soft is just copy cat! i have your soft already in hand and it is same as irdeto2engr. my file compare will not lies.. shut up your mouth copy cat i knew which forum you stays hehehehehehe

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    63
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: EMETABOX AU PAtch for Dream TV Agila2 146E

    Quote Originally Posted by dreamphils
    I will post new software"...


    SO! ANOTHER SOFTWARE AGAIN? OR ANOTHER HOAXGLAD YOU HAVE SO MANY SOFTWARE HEHEHEHEHE...DONT WORRY I HAVE YOUR CLAIMED DEC AU SOFT IN HAND ALREADY WHICH IS A COPY CAT FROM ******....... GOOD YOU MUST BE A GOOD CODERS THEN

    GO HOME AND PLANT KAMOTE. HEHEHEHEHEHE

  9. #9
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    GAPAN
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default metabox problem...

    gud day n happy new year to all... help pls... why is that i cant change my metabox software, it used to change before.... i last updated it w the meta20051223.. and now i cant put the updated one..... tnx..........

  10. #10
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: metabox problem...

    Quote Originally Posted by rlonane
    gud day n happy new year to all... help pls... why is that i cant change my metabox software, it used to change before.... i last updated it w the meta20051223.. and now i cant put the updated one..... tnx..........
    Did it load and countdown and say GOOD on ytour receiver and then reboot?

    Do you have an origianl decoder?
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    63
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: metabox problem...

    Quote Originally Posted by rlonane
    gud day n happy new year to all... help pls... why is that i cant change my metabox software, it used to change before.... i last updated it w the meta20051223.. and now i cant put the updated one..... tnx..........
    did you try to re-load the ogininal firmware and re patch the new soft.?

  12. #12
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: EMETABOX AU PAtch for Dream TV Agila2 146E

    Quote Originally Posted by mudpit
    SO! ANOTHER SOFTWARE AGAIN? OR ANOTHER HOAXGLAD YOU HAVE SO MANY SOFTWARE HEHEHEHEHE...DONT WORRY I HAVE YOUR CLAIMED DEC AU SOFT IN HAND ALREADY WHICH IS A COPY CAT FROM irde*o....... GOOD YOU MUST BE A GOOD CODERS THEN

    GO HOME AND PLANT KAMOTE. HEHEHEHEHEHE

    @mudpit
    Don't you know that you are one of the stupid living animal ever exist in planet earth? You don't know anything other than hunting software. I don't claim I did the software, I get from guru1925. Check out the date of the software which one is the latest. Wash your mouth before grawling, you need dental cleaning mudpit. ****** is not a programmer and the software he's claiming is coming from other person and a modified one from guru1925.

    You must be the one go home and plant kamote and clean your ash. You're son of a bitch.

  13. #13
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    63
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: EMETABOX AU PAtch for Dream TV Agila2 146E

    Quote Originally Posted by dreamphils
    Quote Originally Posted by mudpit
    SO! ANOTHER SOFTWARE AGAIN? OR ANOTHER HOAXGLAD YOU HAVE SO MANY SOFTWARE HEHEHEHEHE...DONT WORRY I HAVE YOUR CLAIMED DEC AU SOFT IN HAND ALREADY WHICH IS A COPY CAT FROM irde*o....... GOOD YOU MUST BE A GOOD CODERS THEN

    GO HOME AND PLANT KAMOTE. HEHEHEHEHEHE

    @mudpit
    Don't you know that you are one of the stupid living animal ever exist in planet earth? You don't know anything other than hunting software. I don't claim I did the software, I get from guru1925. Check out the date of the software which one is the latest. Wash your mouth before grawling, you need dental cleaning mudpit. irde*o is not a programmer and the software he's claiming is coming from other person and a modified one from guru1925.

    You must be the one go home and plant kamote and clean your ash. You're son of a bitch.

    GURO GURO MO DREAMPHILS.. YOU DONT KNOW WHAT YOU POSTED HERE EVERYTIME.. IMBECILE IDIOTMORON! BOLLOCKSPINOY KANG TANGA YOU HAVE TO GO BACK TO GRADE ONE

    SHOW ME YOUR GURO1925 AND ILL GONNA KICK BOTH YOUR ASH

  14. #14
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: metabox problem...

    @ Irdeto2engineer,
    I need your help again.. I need the loader or sender for the latest au patch.
    Thanks

  15. #15
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    63
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: metabox problem...


    Quote Originally Posted by virragreen
    @ Irdeto2engineer,
    I need your help again.. I need the loader or sender for the latest au patch.
    Thanks
    i can help but i dont have a new loader but old still works .. send your email addy in pm m8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. AU DREAM PATCH FOR EMETABOX USERS DREAM TV AGILA2 146E
    By irdeto2engineer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 7th June 2006, 00:41
  2. AU DREAM PATCH FOR EMETABOX USERS
    By irdeto2engineer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29th May 2006, 18:52
  3. EMETABOX BOX DREAM TV AU PATCH UPDATE
    By irdeto2engineer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 31st December 2005, 08:01
  4. EMETABOX BOX DREAM TV AU PATCH
    By irdeto2engineer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 29th December 2005, 16:18
  5. Need Help for Dream TV(146E) AutoRoll
    By carlomaderazo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 13th October 2005, 08:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top