Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: card TVR

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    the Holy Land
    Posts
    408
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default card TVR

    am un card TVR activat,l-am pus in receptor VU+ solo,imagine BH 2.07 si nu merge
    care ar fi problema?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Cumpara un cam viacces , sau pune-l in OSCAM. Setarile le gasesti pe net.
    Last edited by komoddo; 14th December 2013 at 18:39.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    the Holy Land
    Posts
    408
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    mersi,dar nu stiu anume cum se fac setarile,ai un link,ceva?

  4. #4
    nuca de cocos Mentor
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    SV.Romania
    Posts
    502
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    http://ovidiumarius.blogspot.ro/?vie...-on-oscam.html

    schimbi fata de ce gasesti la ovidiumarius

    la

    [reader]

    ecmwhitelist = 0500:61

    si la

    oscam.whitelist

    l:0500:025900::::61,2F # TVR Freesat
    OCTAGON SF4008 4K the best receiver enigma2 , VU+ultimo 4K,Vu+solo2,Xtrend9200 , Dream500 S , Sky Star HD2 , Antena 1.8 Circulara Al motorizata, Antena 1.6 Circulara Al Fixa Lnb Twin , 2 Antene 1.2 Ofset Fe Lnb Quad , Antena 1.0 Ofset Fe Lnb Quad , Focus Sat Full HD , FreeSat TVR HD

  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    3,261
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @sardonic
    Iata inca o solutie simpla :
    Instalezi din ATASAMENT Gbox225 dupa care schimbi in /usr/keys, gbox_cfg cu cel din acelasi atasament, apoi, buton albastru, lansezi Gbox225 si cartela va functiona.
    Last edited by Didi; 14th December 2013 at 23:07.




  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    the Holy Land
    Posts
    408
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    mersi mult,s-a rezolvat cu ajutorul lui @coconut
    mersi Didi si tie

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    the Holy Land
    Posts
    408
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    curios,astazi nu mai porneste oscamul,desi aseara era OK

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    the Holy Land
    Posts
    408
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    si mai curios,a pornit din nou...

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top