Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    master Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    beer sheva, Israel
    Posts
    67
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Unable to descramble the channels from 12643.00 at http://en.kingofsat.net/pos-16E.ph

    Hi everyone,
    I use vu+ solo original and after i upgrade to black hole 2.0.6 i experience issues in watching tv channels distributed by freesat and tvr on eutelsat from 16 east.
    Did someone experienced this issue?

    I must specify that the usual request is: 0500:025900:0005(for ProTV), this is the usual request using old black hole 1.6.6.
    In black hole 2.0.6, the request is: 0xffffffff

    Any idea?

  2. #2
    Silver Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    2,782
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    what are u using? oscam or ccam ?
    Cand esti mort , nu stii ca esti mort . E greu doar pentru ceilalti !
    La fel si cand esti prost ...
    __________________________________________________ _____________________________________________


  3. #3
    Administrator Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    localhost
    Posts
    9,791
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Eu nu stiu de ce a scris in engleza , initial in italiana ,daca vorbeste romaneste?!
    Prietene vrei sa ne arati ca stii mai multe limbi straine sau ce?
    MAGAZINE ONLINE LA CHEIE - DEMO - WWW.DIGICART.RO - Magazine online la cheie in 24 de ore, sisteme de plata integrate, module de curierat integrate.

  4. #4
    master Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    beer sheva, Israel
    Posts
    67
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I use cccam. I tried also with mgcamd and newcamd. No luck.

  5. #5
    Silver Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    2,782
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    cccam doesn't open freesat. only oscam !

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by dannix View Post
    Eu nu stiu de ce a scris in engleza , initial in italiana ,daca vorbeste romaneste?!
    Prietene vrei sa ne arati ca stii mai multe limbi straine sau ce?
    o fi trilingv
    Cand esti mort , nu stii ca esti mort . E greu doar pentru ceilalti !
    La fel si cand esti prost ...
    __________________________________________________ _____________________________________________


  6. #6
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    3,261
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Vreau sa reamintesc ca aceasta este o sectiune in Limba Romana drept pentru care va rog sa va conformati....

    PS. Nu-mi pot da seama de ce sunt unii asa mandri ca stiu engleza, ce-i asa mare lucru...la Londra pana si portarii o vorbesc...




 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top