Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Zeetv

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Zeetv


    Any Zeetv key in hotbird?.

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    unfortunately NO

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    GALOCH
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    12 45 64 87 74 67 86 H8 76 87 45 43 354 566 75
    THIS IS ZEE TV CODE ON IRDTO2

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zeetv
    12 45 64 87 74 67 86 H8 76 87 45 43 354 566 75
    THIS IS ZEE TV CODE ON IRDTO2
    The use of this key? and how?Don't advise to buy original card.
    We are interested in Zee TV on Asiasat 3S not on Hotbird
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    71
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zeetv
    12 45 64 87 74 67 86 H8 76 87 45 43 354 566 75
    THIS IS ZEE TV CODE ON IRDTO2

    Which satellite you are reffering? and which decoder that can accept such Key?

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zeetv
    12 45 64 87 74 67 86 H8 76 87 45 43 354 566 75
    THIS IS ZEE TV CODE ON IRDTO2
    Are you sure? this code working or fake

    By the way which satellte & what is the ID?

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    K.S.A (SRI LANKA)
    Posts
    286
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i think for HOTBIRD BOCOUSE ASIASAT 3 ZEE is SECA 2 ONLY

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by droshan
    i think for HOTBIRD BOCOUSE ASIASAT 3 ZEE is SECA 2 ONLY
    Asiasat3 Zee in Seca2 & Conax

    But in Optus B3 it is Iredeto2 and soon it will be in PAS8 with Ir*2

    Thats why I am looking for ZEE tvID

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Zeetv Available or not ?
    By razakhan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th May 2006, 10:03
  2. zeetv gone!!!
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11th May 2006, 08:33
  3. zeetv already down???
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 9th May 2006, 20:37
  4. zeetv CW gone????? can anyone confirm!!
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2nd May 2006, 22:48
  5. zeetv on samsung9500
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th April 2006, 05:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top