Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Supermax6000 tps aes keys auto update software?

    is there any tps aes keys auto update software for supermax 6000ci?
    i hope there is not such thing like tht. wt do u say?
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    May be they planned to launch in next year baba jee!
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. supermax6000 ci plus next software
    By janalam khan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st August 2006, 19:00
  2. auto update keys for tps,work at 100%
    By mateda in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th June 2006, 23:59
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd April 2006, 08:06
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 14th July 2005, 09:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top