Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ProgDVB mai merge in retzea? daca da ma poate lumina si pe mine cineva,ca la versiunile astea mai noi nu gasesc Broadcast server.Mai exista vreo alta cale care imi scapa?Respecte , Major

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Settings > Module List > bifezi Broadcast server
    si apoi il regasesti la Service langa celelalte module

    Toate cele bune !



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. MERGE!!! ProgDVB & Windows Vista Premium
    By marioo007 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 23rd November 2006, 22:37
  2. Merge ProgDvb/AltDVB pe Win XP x64?
    By 2hacku in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th July 2006, 23:37
  3. progDVB in retzea ??
    By niku_1988 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th November 2005, 22:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top