Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: DishTV HD IPTV

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    98
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DishTV HD IPTV


    Is there DishTV hd IPTV available without a dedicated STB?
    DVBViewer 4.9.0.0; DVBDream; SmartDVB
    Technotrend S2-1600
    WinXP-SP3
    Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 3.0 GHz.
    ATI Radeon HD-4830 (ATI Catalyst 9.5)
    Memory: 2048MB DDR2
    MB:Intel DG43NB (Chipset G43)

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    61
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,,

    very difecult q ?
    I am From LMPR Pakistan
    My E.Mail:[email protected]

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    46
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fundom View Post
    Is there DishTV hd IPTV available without a dedicated STB?
    contact withe me
    i have it
    skype dvbkey
    e-mail [email protected]

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    285
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    can u use that outside India? there are asian ppl living outside their native countries too they dont have C beam

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Pakistan, Multan
    Posts
    103
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BigApple View Post
    can u use that outside India? there are asian ppl living outside their native countries too they dont have C beam
    But Dish tv HD on KU-beam
    Dream Box 800HD, Neotion 3000, SS2,
    12 Feet Motorized Dish 128 E to 3 E

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    285
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    it is IP TV not DTH mine bad i dont exaclty mean C beam as Dish but i remember this http://www.lyngsat.com/packages/startv.html

    well if u put 450cm dragon dish u still able to watch this ousite Asia

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top