Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: INFO Pro

  1. #1
    Gold Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    bucharest
    Posts
    3,460
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default INFO Pro

    am si eu o intrebare cu acest post de radio

    aici spune ca este free : http://www.lyngsat.com/packages/digi.html



    asa este si in realitate ca din cate stiu eu este codat ... nu am avut timp sa verific....

  2. #2
    Silver Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Timisoara
    Posts
    2,363
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    InfoPro este codat. A fost o perioada FTA insa acum e codat. Daca totusi vrei sa-l asculti este inca FTA pe Sirius in pachetul MAX.


 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. info that everybody need
    By xNowell in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th December 2006, 02:08
  2. INFO
    By Lucian79 in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th May 2006, 22:37
  3. info
    By fgmihai in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th April 2006, 01:54
  4. Info Pro
    By scary in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th September 2005, 01:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top