Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: singnal problem

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    UNKNOWN
    Posts
    135
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default singnal problem


    HI FRNDS I SETUP DISH TO NSS 6 95 E. ALL CHANNELS SIGNAL ARE EXCELLENT ON THE ROOF BUT IN THE ROOM NO SIGNAL OR ONLY 11037/40700/H WORKING WHICH IS ENCRPTED THE CONNECTING SWITCH IS NEW ONE.WHATS THE PROBLEMS

    IF U CAN NOT ENCOURAGE DON'T DISCOURAGE

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    could be your cable.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. do you whant to get hotbird singnal in south india?
    By sharaf in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 31st January 2007, 05:04
  2. VERY SERIOUS PROBLEM.
    By dhome05 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th July 2006, 03:16
  3. Problemă !!!
    By skycleaner in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20th July 2005, 18:22
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 3rd June 2005, 02:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top