Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default startime packages


    hi friends how can i subscribe startime packages specially on eutelsat10A cband please give me help information thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    75
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by castro View Post
    hi friends how can i subscribe startime packages specially on eutelsat10A cband please give me help information thanks
    yes its working on cccam,pm me for details

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    31
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default startime packge

    Hi khurram

    can u share the details to watch this package ?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Pakistan, Multan
    Posts
    103
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lahori View Post
    Hi khurram

    can u share the details to watch this package ?
    I am also interested to know about that
    Dream Box 800HD, Neotion 3000, SS2,
    12 Feet Motorized Dish 128 E to 3 E

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    75
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by castro View Post
    hi friends how can i subscribe startime packages specially on eutelsat10A cband please give me help information thanks
    its work on cccam,email me your details
    [email protected]

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by khurramdar View Post
    yes its working on cccam,pm me for details
    Hi khurramdar it is very bad that you asked me to pm you i did that but no answer then you asked me to send you email i did that no answer if you are not sure dont play jokes thx

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top