Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default question about new L312 dynasat software


    i have downloaded new dynasat software in to my 2 dynasat receivers,
    ( i have the protection chip)
    everything works perfect, only the EPG don't work, anybody have same problem or a solution , or is the problem with the EPG transmission?
    thanks for any answer...

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: question about new L312 dynasat software


    Quote Originally Posted by patthai
    i have downloaded new dynasat software in to my 2 dynasat receivers,
    ( i have the protection chip)
    everything works perfect, only the EPG don't work, anybody have same problem or a solution , or is the problem with the EPG transmission?
    thanks for any answer...
    Hi friend,I have also this problem.EPG show some channel but its only show "current and next".Last time, Dynasat first release L301 and doesn't have "INPUT BISS CODE".Next version L303 had include this section.
    In this ver L312 doesn't have "INPUT BISS CODE".Will they release another version.How should we do or will wait for the next version release?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Any new Software for Dynasat
    By rinku in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 28th November 2006, 21:45
  2. dynasat software?
    By patthai in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 13th August 2006, 12:35
  3. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 16th May 2006, 04:34
  4. need Dynasat software Ver. 201
    By zivsonn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st December 2005, 04:40
  5. software for dynasat???
    By yan naing in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st September 2005, 16:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top