Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    BAJOUR PAKISTAN
    Posts
    57
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default how i can active the code option in star sat SR-X200CI plus


    hi friends
    i downloaded the new software to star sat 200ci bu all the code chanelles for examples action tv bbc prime xxl and spice platium not runing.i canot found any set default keys in the code menu.
    please tell me that how i can active the code chanelles action tv,xxl,and spice platinum after upgrade the reciever
    thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Byte Stalker Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Planet Earth in Universe
    Posts
    939
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    m8,

    Some version of upgrade have no codes in it or clear all the codes, because decoding depends on how the codes are laid out for its channels. you'll need a code loader like Dreamloader ver1 or 2 & a softcam key with biss patches posted on the net for that particular model. The software should be ver 12.731 available in satdw before you load the softcam key. then load the active keys from time to time. TPS almost everyday!

    what ver do you have now?

    khan
    ************************************
    The more we learn things the more we hunger for more! That's human nature I guess!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. microx-mdr2850 ultimate code menu active
    By dugizul in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th April 2006, 04:32
  2. how i active key code vivax 505
    By effi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th December 2005, 07:28
  3. HOW I CAN GO TO THE CODE OPTION IN STARSAT 150D PLUS
    By luckshmi_25 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th August 2005, 12:38
  4. NEED NEW SOFTWARE FOR STAR SAT SR-X200CI PLUS
    By alamzeb777 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th August 2005, 15:32
  5. how can i go t0 the star sat sr-x150d plus code option
    By alamzeb777 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th July 2005, 09:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top