Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default change AES key with MR??


    Does anybody know how i can change the AES code using remote control with a matrix reload?
    thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    i think you still have to use cas interface or do it via laptop. there has been an aes converter released already but the resulting file has to be uploaded via cas programming. no manual input yet, imho.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TPS Now Working Without Key Change!!!
    By koovery in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 7th July 2006, 07:49
  2. MULTIVISION OF IT CHANGE ONLY KEY
    By jeemeherjee in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 04:46
  3. PTV NATIONAL CHANGE
    By pkjanny in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12th November 2005, 02:18
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th January 2005, 14:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top