Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    North East India
    Posts
    180
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dynas*t finally released New Software

    Dynasat have released a new software that auto Dr*am this morning.

    You can download it from http://dynasat.com/software/L312-Sil...-12Dec2005.zip


    The minus point is that this time (as they say) you will have to install the protection chip or the box will not work. So, for those ppl who have not installed the chip lasttime (including me hehehe) this time (it seems) you will have to do it.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    halfway
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    where can i get the protection chip? ..what brand?...how to install ? anybody can help me.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    61
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dynasat Protection Chip in India?

    Hi!

    Does anyone know where in India can this 'protection chip' be procured? Anyone outside India willing to help me out? I am willing to bear all charges. I am fed up with the anti-consumer policies of this company

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dynasat, india

    do not blame dynasat, they released new software you can download tru the internet, blame the salesman? who sold you the receiver, where is his afterservice to suply also what is needed, easy to blame wrong person or company.......

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Imphal
    Posts
    41
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Dynasat Protection Chip in India?

    Quote Originally Posted by SumitB
    Hi!

    Does anyone know where in India can this 'protection chip' be procured?
    I can give you the Chip for F1,Sliver Box I & II. Msg me in private. The Price will be 1200 Indian Money.

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Dynas*t finally released New Software

    Hi friends,Dynasat release new software for dr*m tv and it is a good news for dynasat users.But where is the BISS KEY section?When TV 7 BISS key is out how do we put this Biss key or can we put Biss key in "INPUT KEY". How to do?

    Thanks.
    Best regards.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default biss-key

    maybe the biss-key also auto update? for the moment can look....
    wait and see.....( not many biss keys anyway)

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    North East India
    Posts
    180
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    is BLISS a channel packedge. is it available at agila KU. Whatr are the channesl?

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tawia
    is BLISS a channel packedge. is it available at agila KU. Whatr are the channesl?
    there's no BISS encoded channel on agila2, imho. it's on telcom for indo 7 and other sats like turksat for nbatv.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. new software released for star sat
    By scrombi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th October 2006, 03:15
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th July 2006, 19:59
  3. NEW EMETABOX SOFTWARE AU DREAM TV IS RELEASED
    By irdeto2engineer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 8th July 2006, 17:30
  4. Star sat new software released for polsat
    By scrombi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20th April 2006, 04:04
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11th July 2005, 13:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top