Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Middle East
    Posts
    101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default MEDIASTAR STOPPED SOFTWARE SUPPORT

    Guys,
    Seems Mediastar stopped the software updating support for all of its brands...So it's the time to stop buying any brand of this STB and go and buy something like Neosat Premium or somebody who are giving the AES key added software...
    What all u say ?
    Learning new things

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    so sad

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default mediastar

    losers we are.....
    roger26

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TPS AUTO ROLL STOPPED IN MEDIASTAR STB ?!!!
    By secretman73 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 1st September 2006, 22:11
  2. MEDIASTAR HITEC TPS AUTO ROLL STOPPED ?!
    By secretman73 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st September 2006, 20:23
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th August 2006, 02:55
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th July 2006, 03:22
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th November 2005, 08:50

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top