Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    somnambul Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Orion's Belt
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TV1000 Balkan in NDS?

    In momentul asta piticul il vede ca fiind codat nds
    Numai bine!

    Jucarii pentru copii:
    DM500s, DM7025s, DM800HD, Strong SRT4400, Conserva Boom, HH Strong 2100, Offset 1.2 AL (Strong), Sharp 0.5 db, TH50PV70. Abo Boom + Focus (pre-pay).

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    din pacate asa nu il avem inca pe nici un DTH romanesc...



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cont la Balkan-Erp
    By alienro in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th January 2006, 11:11
  2. TV 1000 Balkan
    By bismotti in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 14th December 2005, 14:31
  3. Unde programe tv TV1000 balkan ?
    By CorE in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 9th December 2005, 09:39
  4. TV 1000 Balkan
    By Pisti in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 7th December 2005, 07:27
  5. Cont la Balkan-Erp
    By alienro in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th January 1970, 16:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top