December 15, 2005
Time
Zeit 19:00
Berlin, Paris, Madrid, Amsterdam, Stockholm, Oslo, Budapest, Vienna, Prague, Rome, Zurich

18:00
London, Lisbon

20:00
Istanbul, Helsinki, Athens, Bucharest

21:00
Moscow

Transmission schedule
Sendeplan 19:00 - approx. 21:00 >> German Edition / Deutsche Ausgabe
approx. 21:00 - 21:10 >> Break / Pause
approx. 21:10 - 23:10 >> English Edition / Englische Ausgabe


Coverage: Europe, North-Africa and CIS
via Intelsat 10-02 at 1° West
Frequency: 11.535 Mhz (Ku-Band)
Polarization: Vertical
Symbol Rate: 5.632 Msyb/s
FEC: 3/4
Beam: Spot 1