Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Is multivision working in sAudi Arabia


    h! frends is Multivison & XXL working in Saudi Arabia. Please forward me the information regarding the keys also ..as i m having DigitalRworld receiver so making a upgrade of software is usable or not..




    T|-|@!nK$

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    2920'N 4759'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    www.allstb2000.com for DigitAll World softwares. and the keys are found on the latest keys thread on this forum.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    saudi arabia
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    patch your receiver with the latest modified firmware specifically design for your receiver and u can open most of the encoded channel from Hotbird. Multivision in most receiver needs to enter the AES key everyday.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    26
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    It's not working, don't waste your time. I'ts better you'd watch ONE TV or MBC 2.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Middle East
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Update your STB with the latest software. Get the latest updated key.
    Using your remote control. Go to Multivisi*n channel. Press "EXIT", then "BLUE button" and enter the new key. You should be able to view Multivisi*n channel after entering the latest updated key.
    Strong 4620II

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Hotbird in Saudi Arabia ?
    By mobymo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 25th February 2011, 19:14
  2. Is Telstar 12 @ 15W receivable in Saudi Arabia?
    By leo100275 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 5th July 2006, 23:37
  3. What is the best Satellite Receiver in Saudi Arabia
    By PEACH in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 3rd July 2006, 21:40
  4. Saudi Arabia enters into DVB-T scene
    By saed in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th June 2006, 17:25
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th February 2006, 10:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top