Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Humax5400/Hot6.2 outoopdate


    I am happy to find this forum about
    humax/toh i use Humax5400/ToH6.2 motor
    i can se sa and ua columin DSr EMU 4.5 s i think it could outoopdate. on viaccess but no outopdate is working
    I have tryed hot 6,2 5.8 5.7 but not working only
    nagra is ok working om outoopda
    seca cannals no npicture not working
    irdento only ORF
    viaccrss picture but no outopdate.
    But my qustion what is sa ua use for in hot 6.2,
    I use my old goldcard is working very well on outopdate on viaccess
    and hope some kan help me.
    thank

    sorry my bad engiish

    kristian
    KH

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Humax5400/Hot6.2 outoopdate

    Quote Originally Posted by kristian1
    I am happy to find this forum about
    humax/toh i use Humax5400/ToH6.2 motor
    i can se sa and ua columin DSr EMU 4.5 s i think it could outoopdate. on viaccess but no outopdate is working
    I have tryed hot 6,2 5.8 5.7 but not working only
    nagra is ok working om outoopda
    seca cannals no npicture not working
    irdento only ORF
    viaccrss picture but no outopdate.
    But my qustion what is sa ua use for in hot 6.2,
    I use my old goldcard is working very well on outopdate on viaccess
    and hope some kan help me.
    thank

    sorry my bad engiish

    kristian
    ToH3.3 HoT6.2
    is useful for Astra viewrers
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Viaccess autoopdate

    Thanh you

    J had try this side, but still no autoopdate on viacesss is working on
    Tohx.x, s i dont belive it can outopdate on viaccess and i have now use
    so much time on this subjekt i better use my goldcar until were Toh has
    solve that problem.
    The reason are the channal i am looking shift key very ofen so autoopdate
    is a good thing.
    sorry
    kristian
    KH

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear friend,,you want to watch which channels encryted in viaccess?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Humax IRCI 5400z,ToH3.3 HoT 6.2

    Sorry

    I can understand what stuff man dont talk abaut in this forum.

    kristian
    KH

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Humax IRCI 5400z,ToH3.3 HoT 6.2

    Quote Originally Posted by kristian1
    Sorry

    I can understand what stuff man dont talk abaut in this forum.

    kristian
    Why do you hesitate to tell the channels you want to see encrypted in via
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I cam se are Esperty why jou not tell me what is working and not working
    in this tohxx
    I mean this confuse many people then se some sa and ua colums in
    viaccess and insert key this the now are workibg and then the se it not working the tink the done something wrong. and splend much time to find
    what that the DONE WRONG.
    Why send this tohXX out whou is only half working witout not telling what is working and not working becuse many peaple spend much time to find out why it is not working.
    thank

    'kristian
    KH

  8. #8
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    No problems
    I use my goldcard it is working very well ols on outoopdate, and when i will se lTv Carbo 30W i use ToH6.2

    kristian
    KH

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ToH3.3 HoT6.7 is here
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8th February 2006, 07:12
  2. ToH3.3 HoT6.5C PMCT bugs fixed
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th January 2006, 15:57
  3. New Humax HOT6.4
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 4th January 2006, 10:59
  4. ToH3.3 HoT6.1 is here
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th November 2005, 04:55
  5. Humax5400- rA
    By FLAVIUS in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2nd September 2004, 20:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top