Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    satdoctor Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    Peshawar Pakistan
    Posts
    106
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Is Dream tv on Agile2 visible in PAKISTAN???


    Hi Rdi members.. I would like to ask Is AGILE 2 at 146E is visible in Pakistan.. If visible.. which feet dish is necessary to watch Dream Tv...
    AIM

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    62
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Is Dream tv on Agile2 visible in PAKISTAN???

    Yes, you can wash agile 2 in pakistan no need feet big both left and right okay invinsible.

    rolping

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Is Dream tv on Agile2 visible in PAKISTAN???

    Quote Originally Posted by rolping
    Yes, you can wash agile 2 in pakistan no need feet big both left and right okay invinsible.
    rolping
    it's been a long time since i last heard from you, rolping. lol.

    @aim,

    it depends on which part of pakistan you are. maybe you need at least 15ft dish to view (but very hard to acquire the ku signal). some members of this forum claimed to have got it, im not sure which part of pakistan they are right now.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Is Dream tv on Agile2 visible in PAKISTAN???


    Quote Originally Posted by aim_satdudez
    Hi Rdi members.. I would like to ask Is AGILE 2 at 146E is visible in Pakistan.. If visible.. which feet dish is necessary to watch Dream Tv...
    NO
    It is same as Hotbird13*e is not accessilbe over India
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Agila(Dream Tv) in Pakistan !!!!
    By jaju in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 5th July 2006, 00:25
  2. SATELITE VISIBLE REPORT FOR PAKISTAN & DUBAI
    By imrankhan1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th May 2006, 07:48
  3. Any visible Cartoon Network on HB, ASTRA, Sirius or Thor ?
    By Strathisla in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26th April 2006, 08:26
  4. About Dream TV in Pakistan
    By alanpaladka in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 22nd September 2005, 20:41
  5. dream tv in pakistan
    By zafarjoia in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 20th May 2005, 13:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top