Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: metabox III

  1. #1
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default metabox III

    hello friends,
    is there an easy way to get out of "on" position after
    loading software? i've tried loading program that is supposed to
    fix this but it didn't work for me.
    thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    try loading the bootfile 02_03 or the whole original firmware for metabox version 4.04 ( first, turn off the receiver, run your filesender application, select the file, and send, then turn on your receiver. failing that, you need to jtag the receiver.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. i can data transfer Metabox 10 to e-Metabox ??
    By heinlynn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th September 2006, 15:34
  2. metabox III need help
    By gesti_t in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th August 2006, 22:20
  3. Why Metabox III?
    By Farhaat in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st April 2006, 10:51
  4. TPS AU for Metabox
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st January 2006, 21:37
    By C-BAND in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 18th October 2005, 09:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top