Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default internet key sharing


    i have a internet receiver connected to the internet.my internet speed is ok and fast.i can be open nova,sky channels and nile sat.but now the nova and sky channels are freezing lets say after 30 secs.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Karachi Pakistan
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Wich Speed You Have Must You Have Speed 2mb + 2Nd Check Ping
    With Start Menu Run ping your Web ip -t R ping www.yahoo.com -t
    Then check Problem - Iptv
    Linux Ubuntu CCcam+ Newcs 24/7-14FT Dish 11W-142E
    24/7 Help Line Mobile#+92 300 3227786


  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    The problem is in card sharing server..
    Try some other server..
    Internet speed have not any connection with this problem!

  4. #4
    Banned Master
    RDI - Board Banned Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    55
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Try some other server

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Not in server, Some times you may get this issue due to your internet. if you are loosing data packets, same issue will occurs

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    193
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi all,
    most probabily you need to check what ecm time you receive on chs from that server, also internet can cause this but usualy problems came from server because a client need a very litle part of the bandwitch; i tested this in past before to put DSL in my home and also with analog 56Kb/s modem a client can run without problem.
    "La prova che nell'universo esistono altre forme di vita intelligente č che non ci hanno ancora contattato."

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default try other

    İf has freeze 30 sec dont use this server.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default I can help you

    Hi
    I can help you for tecnical solution.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default pls sent pm

    dont beside sent pm

  10. #10
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    si puo' craccare le wifi
    '

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top