Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    I'm the MAN Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts
    1,746
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Freetv merge numai cu cccam, de ce?

    de ce se vad programele freetv hd numai cu cccam-ul?

  2. #2
    I'm the MAN Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts
    1,746
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Angry

    ma uit pe nemti acum, zdf si ard merg dar sat1 si celelalte nu,enervant
    am o singura linie, si aia daca se opreste ma uit pe pereti!

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Timisoara - Austria
    Posts
    299
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Sat1 HD nu este free doar Sd si ala il vezi sigur

  4. #4
    I'm the MAN Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts
    1,746
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    inseamna ca numai zdf si ard sint free.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Bucharest
    Posts
    1,600
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    la HD, free sunt ZDF, ARD si ARTE

    restul se deschid cu acest card, HD+

    http://www.hd-plus.de

    la sd sunt free mai multe, cam tot ce e hd de la hd+
    VU+Solo2, Samsung ue40D7000,ue37D5700,Diablo Wifi, Offset 0,9m - 9E-13E-19E-23E, Offset 1.2m -28 E , 1.2m - 36 E, Offset 0.9m - 1w

  6. #6
    I'm the MAN Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts
    1,746
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    bravos......

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts
    842
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @silber : ar trebui sa mearga tot pachetul HD+ de pe linia care o ai si ORF 1,2 HD ?

  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    725
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ORF 1,2 HD nu fac parte din pachetul HD+

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Timisoara - Austria
    Posts
    299
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dar poate sa aiba linie de Orf care are si HD+ sau Sky De

  10. #10
    I'm the MAN Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts
    1,746
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @Flavius...merg dar daca linia nu merge( se mai intimpla citeodata ) atunci ma uit doar la SuperRtL, ZDF si ARD

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    245
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by silber View Post
    @Flavius...merg dar daca linia nu merge( se mai intimpla citeodata ) atunci ma uit doar la SuperRtL, ZDF si ARD
    ORF 1,2 si HD-urile merg cu softcam.key ,,,,

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top