Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Byte Stalker Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Planet Earth in Universe
    Posts
    939
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Starsat user BEWARE!


    m8s,

    starsat user should be carefull in downloading softcam keys from sites who's posting softcam that supposed to fix multivision but in reality it will clean all the codes! a friend of mine have downloaded from such sites, & to his surprise he can't opened any hacked channels. upon investigating he found out that all data were gone!

    This should applies also to other brands whose fixed for TPS is by softcams & software upgrade. Those that can input the AES keys will not encounter such very bad jokes!
    khan
    ************************************
    The more we learn things the more we hunger for more! That's human nature I guess!

  2. #2
    blackie
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Dear Friends

    I had same problem, but i lost all my codes, i upgraded the SW from the begining.

    do you know any website that provide new SW of starsat150 ?

  3. #3
    Byte Stalker Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Planet Earth in Universe
    Posts
    939
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    try www.avaralar.biz/depo maybe your model is on the list!
    ************************************
    The more we learn things the more we hunger for more! That's human nature I guess!

  4. #4
    Byte Stalker Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Planet Earth in Universe
    Posts
    939
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by blackie
    Dear Friends

    I had same problem, but i lost all my codes, i upgraded the SW from the begining.

    do you know any website that provide new SW of starsat150 ?
    you don't have to upgrade from the very beginning if this happened to anybody. just do a clean then load the last version that is working & also the softcam key that views all hacked channels except multivision!
    ************************************
    The more we learn things the more we hunger for more! That's human nature I guess!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Please need help for new sat user!!
    By qisenton in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th December 2007, 11:01
  2. v 334 for starsat user
    By dodi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 4th June 2006, 17:44
  3. SCAM FORUM COLLECTING EMAILS...BEWARE !
    By C-BAND in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th December 2005, 23:35
  4. new user need help
    By oay_usman in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18th December 2005, 10:21

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top