Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: SPICE PLATINUM

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default SPICE PLATINUM


    GUYS CAN U JUST HELP ME GET SPICE PALTINUM BACK , I ENTERED A CODE BY MISTAKE AND I LOST SPICEPLATINUM CHANNEL, I ONLY GET BLACK BACKGROUND WITH NO PICTURE OR SOUND, BY THE WAY I STILL CAN RECIEVE FULL X1 AND FULL X2 , I ONLY LOST SPICE PLATINUM; HELP PLS , THX , BYE

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    220
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: HELP!!!!!!

    what is ur dsr ya mam7oun

    Quote Originally Posted by what is it
    GUYS CAN U JUST HELP ME GET SPICE PALTINUM BACK , I ENTERED A CODE BY MISTAKE AND I LOST SPICEPLATINUM CHANNEL, I ONLY GET BLACK BACKGROUND WITH NO PICTURE OR SOUND, BY THE WAY I STILL CAN RECIEVE FULL X1 AND FULL X2 , I ONLY LOST SPICE PLATINUM; HELP PLS , THX , BYE

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hey I also need Spice Keys, can you help even with X1 and X2 keys?
    Because I am a novice show me where to place the keys, I own A dragon 311 and I never done that before.
    thanks

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    karachi/pakistan
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    simple go into code option and select the button of default key...or see how the default key option is there and do this....now see ur spice platinium channel again
    simple method

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    nobody can help me?!

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    21
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    This is the active key for SPICE PLATINUM it is working on my box.

    TPS France 13°EAST HOTBIRD
    OO7COO

    KEYO8: AF AA 5O AC BB D8 26 3B

    Good luck!

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Are you sure that the code must be entered at TPS? Because I have the same code as you and to me it is not working. Shit!

  8. #8
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mystic1
    Are you sure that the code must be entered at TPS? Because I have the same code as you and to me it is not working. Shit!

    My humax 5400z with toh3.3hot6.1 is working with the following. I don't actully know, which one if for Spi*e Plat..
    03: 98 1C 6F 39 14 8C E4 50
    08: AF AA 50 AC BB D8 26 3B
    09: 20 15 E1 76 3F E9 ED 27
    0A: 1A A9 57 22 DA 22 22 AA
    0B: 4F C0 61 86 E4 8C 35 7C
    0C: 8A 00 CB 94 FB 8A 49 2D
    0D: 12 4B 6C 81 86 1E 02 B3
    0E: CE 2F 7E BA 0A A4 DD 51
    13: F5 9D 88 FD 5F 13 0C E0

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    the 08 keys are active for Spice Platinum on STB's with proper emu loaded for it. full-x package is not working on code system, you need a CAM or the sky/neotion chip installed on your stb to be able to view it.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  10. #10
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    the 08 keys are active for Spice Platinum on STB's with proper emu loaded for it. full-x package is not working on code system, you need a CAM or the sky/neotion chip installed on your stb to be able to view it.
    Mate!
    Thanks, it is working. My problem wasnt at the keys but at the frequence.
    What about other xxx chanels (x1, x2 sct, ...)? Is there any other working?

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Posts
    423
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    CAN i RECIEVE FULL X1 AND FULL X2 on fortcstart 5100 + thanx

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Any one has Private Spice or Spice Platinum Key?
    By Sahran alone in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd June 2006, 11:27
  2. Key for Private Spice/Spice Platinum
    By chinchu in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd June 2006, 18:26
  3. Spice Platinum --> Private Spice
    By fabian23 in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd April 2006, 00:53
  4. Spice Platinum
    By keelung in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 4th August 2005, 11:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top