Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default General Satellite 7001s


    Plz help me, can't open channel of TV Ca*o (Hispasat), with GS7001s. Allready installed fta3.99.47.upg, changed the keys, by pressing yellow button, 1, 9, 8, 1, but the channels still scrambled !
    What do i have to do?
    Thanks,

    Mad Lio

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Hello,
    I have the same problem, can not view scrambled chanells with gs7001s. Anyone can help me?
    Thanks, Flora.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. General Satellite FTA 6900 new pach?
    By the the in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 1st February 2008, 17:06
  2. general satellite ci-7100 software
    By avatar in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th November 2006, 19:53
  3. General satellite cu flash blocat
    By MarYo643 in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 16th May 2006, 00:17
  4. General Satellite 6900
    By liviusky in forum Shop
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th December 2005, 05:22
  5. General Satellite FTA-7001 S !!!
    By Florin.S in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th July 2005, 21:30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top