Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: ZEETV-NEWS

  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    SunshineState,Australia
    Posts
    635
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ZEETV-NEWS


    ZEETV news is testing fta on AS3-3732V4450.
    Enjoy while the tests are on/off basis.
    Thanks for reading my mail.
    JPS-Australia

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    40
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default RONG SYMBLE RATE

    RONG SYMBLE RATE MY DEAR JPC
    CORECT FREQ: 3732 S/R 6500 V
    yashpal das

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ZEE TV FTA

    zee tv, zee music, zee action, zee punjabi & zee premier Are FTA on PAS8 - Ku band for almost 4 weeks. to be FTA for next 4-6 weeks do hope.

    ENJOY while its most wanted free.........................

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    KSA
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ZEE NEWS not FTA on ASIASAT3s at the moment......... however there is a FTA test signal for a ZEETV logo on 3700 V, SR 27500

    ciao.....
    STB info:
    Humax5400 with ****** FREECAM 2-019, Coship, Manhattan Plaza ST550 PVR with 80GB Maxtor Quickview HDD.
    Dish Info:
    HotBird,NileSat;ArabSat;Panamsat-10,AsiaSat3s
    Subscriptions:
    Showtime,Pehla

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    SIALKOT/PAKISTAN
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    o man channel is on tp 3732v6500 shows as (test new dto) not zee news this is a test signal of mixing channels.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sahiasia
    o man channel is on tp 3732v6500 shows as (test new dto) not zee news this is a test signal of mixing channels.
    yes it is FTA, its a mixture of Zee-news, Zee-Buissness etc...... enjoy while it last

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    SunshineState,Australia
    Posts
    635
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    and some South Indian language movies.
    Thanks for reading my mail.
    JPS-Australia

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Zeetv Available or not ?
    By razakhan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th May 2006, 10:03
  2. zeetv gone!!!
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11th May 2006, 08:33
  3. zeetv already down???
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 9th May 2006, 20:37
  4. Zeetv
    By ufo_all in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11th January 2006, 22:43
  5. ZEETV is testing FTA
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10th November 2005, 05:37

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top