Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Panama
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default NEWMAX NM3000PLUS


    active code menu for newmax NM3000PLUS

  2. #2
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: NEWMAX NM3000PLUS


    Quote Originally Posted by harshan
    active code menu for newmax NM3000PLUS
    just press 1004 on system seting menu....by the way ,from where i can get latest files for all newmax receivers?
    regards-george

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. NEWMAX NM5500
    By georgekamal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 13th October 2006, 03:48
  2. where can find newmax software+flash files
    By newone in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th December 2005, 17:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top