Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Alba Iulia
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default teletext Antena 1 si 3

    As avea o intrebare: cum pot receptiona teletextul Antena 1 si 3 cu Strong 6155? Am introdus PPID 1511 si 3511 pe Antena 1, respectiv Antena 3 si tot nu intra teletext.

  2. #2
    BISS friend Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Si pe ss2 aceeasi problema...

    Se pare ca teletextul pe Antena se poate numai cu receptorul oficial, cel cu Power Vu, sau asa imi aduc aminte ca am citit undeva. Daca ma insel, cineva mai priceput sa ne lamureasca.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. teletext ?
    By silvusat in forum Terestrial & DVB-T
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th October 2006, 06:12
  2. Teletext
    By Kroky in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th January 2006, 10:51
    By Fanta in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 30th December 2005, 10:45
  4. Am pus teletext la alt-dvb
    By irishman in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 6th August 2004, 16:39

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top