Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Thaicom 2/3 an dreamtv 146, multichoice south africa


    Hello I have a dreambox 7020, opos card silver card, tit, funcard. I like to get these channels. With dream tv i have to change the keys everyday, Can 1 of the above cards overcome this as it is driving me crazy keys change daily.

    For thaicom and muiltichoice what card and keys can i use. Need help here. New to the game.

    Have a nice weekend

    jumans

    L

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Thaicom 2/3 an dreamtv 146, multichoice south africa

    Quote Originally Posted by jumans
    Hello I have a dreambox 7020, opos card silver card, tit, funcard. I like to get these channels. With dream tv i have to change the keys everyday, Can 1 of the above cards overcome this as it is driving me crazy keys change daily.

    For thaicom and muiltichoice what card and keys can i use. Need help here. New to the game.

    Have a nice weekend

    jumans

    L
    Hi jumans,the new receiver MY DREAM MACHINE can fullfill to u.It can open DR*M tv 146 E (nagravision),TELKOM 108 E (****** 2),THAICOM 2/3 78.5 E (****** 2) and MULTICHOICE AFRICA 68.5 E (****** 2).**NO NEED ANY CARD. It has two tuner and one tuner need signal from ASIASAT 4 .

    Thanks to kmm.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default what is my dream machine

    kmm, thanks for your advice,

    my dream machine, what is that. CAn my dm7020 descrable these sat.

    What would you advice.

    jumans

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    70
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    for your dreambox and funcard check this site...

    http://www.gemeosat.com/forum1/index...&showforum=238

    they have special asian sections...

    good luck

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    141
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by me2u
    for your dreambox and funcard check this site...

    http://www.gemeosat.com/forum1/index...&showforum=238

    they have special asian sections...

    good luck
    Thanks for the info...

    Yaa... I saw Dream TV AUTOUPDATE with dreambox and funcard there. But only tested in 7000. He mention 7020, I hope it same.. lor
    Some receiver also work AU...
    But I don't think we have keys for thaicom and multichoice. Not yet crack!

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Fun card how to prog

    How do I program the funcard, which files go where. The 6in 1 are so many files, i findit never works. which cam on the DM7020 is the best and I want to AU if possible. Just learning.

    Can the dm7020 work with out a card, by using the softcam?

    Jumans

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    141
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Fun card how to prog

    Quote Originally Posted by jumans
    How do I program the funcard, which files go where. The 6in 1 are so many files, i findit never works. which cam on the DM7020 is the best and I want to AU if possible. Just learning.

    Can the dm7020 work with out a card, by using the softcam?

    Jumans
    You need card writer like infinity usb or any phoenix programmer. Why u use 6 in 1 file? Just get the files from the above links. That file "1 in 1" file.. hee he hee
    For dreambox, why not you ask them there I dont have dreambox so can't help..

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Got a infinity usb

    What is a 1 in 1 file. Need more help. Need more hints. Sorry man

    Jumans

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @jusman,

    pm lakaypogi for the nagrabin you need to au on your dreambox.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  10. #10
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Posts
    47
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Thaicom 2/3 an dreamtv 146, multichoice south africa

    Hi jumans,the new receiver MY DREAM MACHINE can fullfill to u.It can open DR*M tv 146 E (nagravision),TELKOM 108 E (irde*o 2),THAICOM 2/3 78.5 E (irde*o 2) and MULTICHOICE AFRICA 68.5 E (irde*o 2).**NO NEED ANY CARD. It has two tuner and one tuner need signal from ASIASAT 4 .

    Thanks to kmm.[/quote]

    regarding the MULTICHOICE is this PAS 7/10. how about starsat ultra receiver it's posible to get that.


    triphop

  11. #11
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

  12. #12
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    THAILAND
    Posts
    1,437
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    TO TRIP HOP :
    WHERE DO YOU GET THIS "MY DREAM" RECEIVER ?
    ALL TALK ON THIS SITE BUT NO INFO OR URL OF A SHOP SELLING IT.
    GOOGLE FAILS TO COME UP WITH ANYTHING.
    [NB RE ANGEL BOX : MANY WEBSITES DESCRIBE AND SELL THIS. ]

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Got dream to work and au

    Got 146 to au on the dm7020 It works brilliant. How can i do the same for thaicom and pas 7 irederto 2

  14. #14
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Got dream to work and au

    Quote Originally Posted by jumans
    Got 146 to au on the dm7020 It works brilliant. How can i do the same for thaicom and pas 7 irederto 2
    You buy a pay card or start your own card sharing server
    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  15. #15
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    14
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default used nemcamd


    used newcamd on thebox, has and auupade

    woprks fantastic

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. multichoice africa
    By manonico68 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th February 2006, 15:38
  2. Receiving Multichoice Africa PAS 10 C-band
    By xratedchannel in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20th January 2006, 17:25
  3. Multichoice Africa 68.5 E ever h**cked?
    By Satmacky in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th December 2005, 05:40
  4. MULTICHOICE AFRICA WILL SOON BE HACKED
    By sahi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 4th August 2005, 18:38
  5. Multichoice South Africa and Dreambox
    By hacksat in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th May 2005, 17:51

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top