Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default plz helpppppppp!!!


    how to enter the AES keys by remote on eMtech 150 ?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    398
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: plz helpppppppp!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by nedooo
    how to enter the AES keys by remote on eMtech 150 ?
    {smile}

    With a remooooooooooooooooote control

    {smile}

    Did this helppppppppppppppppppppppp you?

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Try
    Menu>ok>STBSETTINGS>1234

    go to the menu then go to STBSETTINGS but don't press ok
    Press 1234

    By the way do you know wich keys to use? and do you have a place to get the latest SW? Because I don't

    Gigi

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    220
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: plz helpppppppp!!!


  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thats how you enter 16bit AES key for TPS in different receivers, provided your receiver can decode TPScrypt2/Via2/AES ecncryption

    try one of below methods, one of them should workd

    001000 0C 1st 8 bytes of AES key
    001000 0D rest 8 bytes of AES key


    007C00 08 1st 8 bytes of AES key
    007C00 18 rest 8 bytes of AES key


    007C00 01 1st 8 bytes of AES key
    007C00 11 rest 8 bytes of AES key


    007C00 03 1st 8 bytes of AES key
    007C00 13 rest 8 bytes of AES key

    good luck

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Vales of the Anduin; Misty Mountains
    Posts
    22
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: plz helpppppppp!!!


    Quote Originally Posted by weso
    hahahahahahahaha
    Quote Originally Posted by kuband
    Quote Originally Posted by nedooo
    how to enter the AES keys by remote on eMtech 150 ?
    {smile}

    With a remooooooooooooooooote control

    {smile}

    Did this helppppppppppppppppppppppp you?
    this can't help with your m8,this is a silly answer to nedooo's question?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top