Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: DTV at Thaicom

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    china
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DTV at Thaicom


    Do any one can make it? please help.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    china
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DTV at 78.5E patch or card

    The CAS is embedded I2. Patch or Card both ok. Even server might be ok. Urgent. Help would be appreciated. Best regards.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Bangkok~Yangon
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DM500CostDown View Post
    The CAS is embedded I2. Patch or Card both ok. Even server might be ok. Urgent. Help would be appreciated. Best regards.
    not sure what u r lookin for...anyhow

    dtv box has embeded IC for I2 encryption

    use the box stand alone or

    remove IC from the box, have it soldered to the blank smart card to use with DB etc,

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    china
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default thx to ClarkBelt

    what you said is right. I am looking for a software or an IC chip which can work same as the embedded I2 IC.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Bangkok~Yangon
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DM500CostDown View Post
    what you said is right. I am looking for a software or an IC chip which can work same as the embedded I2 IC.

    no such software, get the ready made card from this guy
    Here

    confirmed working on my DB500 and 800

    or as in my previous post, buy the box, rip the chip out and soldered it to the card,



  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    china
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Thanks to ClarkBelt

    I browes the web you give. both way you said seems too cost high for my quantity. I need a lower cost solution for big quantity. Anyway thank you a lot! best regards

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Bangkok~Yangon
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by DM500CostDown View Post
    I browes the web you give. both way you said seems too cost high for my quantity. I need a lower cost solution for big quantity. Anyway thank you a lot! best regards
    ok, good luck

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top