Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    147
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default DiSEqC 2.0+DiSEqC 1.0+6 LNB la 1 DB500-S merge?

    Se poate face conexiumea asta: DiSEqC 2.0+DiSEqC 1.0+6 LNB la 1 DB500-S? Daca da, cum? Cum trebuie setat DM-ul? Cum trebuiesc legate? Daca nu, atunci ce trebuie sa adaug sau sa schimb?

    Multumesc anticipat!

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts
    662
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Semnatura se incarca...

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ss1+diseqc 1.2 ?
    By spinit in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th September 2006, 10:46
  2. AltDVB 2.0- Diseqc 1.2 & HH merge OK
    By yanq in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 30th January 2006, 11:24
  3. DiSEqC v1.8
    By skycleaner in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 25th July 2005, 09:16
  4. ss2 diseqc 1,2
    By cyrus in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th January 2004, 22:03
  5. SS2 si Diseqc 1.2?
    By barghy in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 27th August 2003, 12:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top