Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    1002
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Zee Tv &ETV RAJASTHAN


    There is no one who can solve my problem how can i use ETV RAJASTHAN In saudi arabia /.
    what about zeee where it is it will come back again

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    North Waziristan,MirAli,Pakistan
    Posts
    657
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    etv,&zee tv will never comeback on FTA.Buy dish tv there you will get lots of channels along with these two.
    Abdur-Rehman Dawar.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Sahara-Rajasthan was testing.
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29th August 2006, 09:35
  2. help me for etv rajasthan waiting for long time
    By 1002 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29th November 2005, 13:21
  3. ETV RAJASTHAN NSS-6
    By 1002 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th November 2005, 11:21
  4. ETV RAJASTHAN
    By 1002 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21st November 2005, 12:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top