Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: telnet si dm500

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    365
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default telnet si dm500

    Cand ma loghez imi apare urmatorul mesaj:
    "BusyBox v1.01 (2005.10.19-16:35+0000) Built-in shell (ash)
    Enter 'help' for a list of built-in commands."
    Aveti idee de ce imi apare asa ceve si nu merge?

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Bucuresti
    Posts
    6,916
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    E normal sa scrie asa. Si la mine scrie asa si merge. Ce nu iti merge?
    SHALOM

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    365
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Intr-adevar merge, beleaua este in alta parte la mine.
    Merci!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. DM500
    By mirceam in forum Shop
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th July 2006, 17:48
  2. DM500 CW???
    By valy_tizu in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd May 2006, 05:30
  3. Pornire emu prin telnet
    By Necunoscatorul in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 8th February 2006, 19:10
  4. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 8th October 2005, 00:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top