Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default MULTIVISION BACK ON HUMAX IF !!!!!!!!

    Hello guys if you want to see back Multivision on HUMAX than you have to put back ToH 3.3 TOH 5.7 version ,BUT YOU LOOSE CABO so make your choice , good luck
    Stefan

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default It works perfekt

    it is realy working but only on Humax so the best is still Humax
    greetings
    Stefan

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Multivision is back on technosat
    By weso in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th January 2006, 22:47
  2. MULTIVISION is back again
    By zviblau41 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th November 2005, 21:06
  3. will multivision be back?
    By dawar098 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 17:29
  4. Multivision back on Metabox
    By system32 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 15:21
  5. MRV 2.25 Multivision is back !
    By mihaip in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th June 2005, 22:34

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top