Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How to induct 16keys (32 digits) in metabox 1 or 2?

    Hi everibody,please,could you tell me how it is posible to load keys ?
    My version can't take more than (14 keys(28digits) :8keys on and 6keys for Sa/UA).May be need to upgrade the software?I use version dreamsoft from april 2005
    thanks

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    upgrade to AT LEAST the september version of dreamsoft, then from the menu/key edit, go to 07c00 and you should be able to see the AES0 and AES1 entries. key in consecutively the 32 byte keys as provided by Kuba.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Thanks

    Thanks My friend .I will search ths version and I will let you know..
    Best regards

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    to shorten your search go to www.croteam-sat.org/aploud/ and get the dreamsoft file.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    HALANI Pakistan 0345 3808088
    Posts
    420
    Posts Thanks / Likes
    CONTECT OR SMS :-
    ( ZULFIQAR SIYAL )
    03322744788
    03062214441

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Thanks

    I recover TPS thanks to everibody for your help

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. i can data transfer Metabox 10 to e-Metabox ??
    By heinlynn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th September 2006, 16:34
  2. metabox III need help
    By gesti_t in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th August 2006, 23:20
  3. metabox 3?
    By mosat in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31st March 2006, 23:00
  4. TPS AU for Metabox
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st January 2006, 21:37
  5. METABOX PVR
    By C-BAND in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 18th October 2005, 10:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top