Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Tps is not working in supermax6000

    is there any news about tps ? is it working in some stbs its not working in supermax any keys & how to put them.?
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it seems it's not working on most receivers even with the latest keys inserted. we'll have to wait for some verification on what encryption they are using right now.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    working with the latest keys as posted by kuba.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    working with the latest keys as posted by kuba.
    i cant see "kuba's post and keys can u plz redirect me >?
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Baba Ji use these TPS AES keys in your supermax your Multivision will be ok,
    01: 07 BC 00 DB 1D 16 B7 59
    11: 4A 79 E7 96 ED 1D 8C BF

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by asifde
    Baba Ji use these TPS AES keys in your supermax your Multivision will be ok,
    01: 07 BC 00 DB 1D 16 B7 59
    11: 4A 79 E7 96 ED 1D 8C BF
    thanks Asif jee ! I will insert in my Humax as well
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    512
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by asifde
    Baba Ji use these TPS AES keys in your supermax your Multivision will be ok,
    01: 07 BC 00 DB 1D 16 B7 59
    11: 4A 79 E7 96 ED 1D 8C BF
    thanks Asif jee ! I will insert in my Humax as well
    Dear sir massod AES keys for multivision are changing avery day now I have put third time new keys for multivision yesterday in my supermax in three days. Now its working with these AES keys in supermax you can try these in your Humax,
    01 : A9 04 F4 FF A3 AF FA 5B
    11 : 5C A7 51 BF 5A 35 D0 C0

  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    that is wot i wanted to say @asif bro
    i think tps is now like polsat we will have to bear this or forget this i think dvb card is better than stb.
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. PAK SAT WORKING IN UAE AND KSA
    By bashirAHMED in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st November 2006, 13:14
  2. HELLO FRIENDS HERE IS A S/W FOR SUPERMAX6000
    By zafariqbal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th October 2006, 16:50
  3. DSR 5.4 not working...
    By sbabu in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th August 2006, 19:28
  4. supermax6000 ci plus next software
    By janalam khan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st August 2006, 20:00
  5. Supermax6000 tps aes keys auto update software?
    By baba4u in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th December 2005, 15:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top