Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Mediaset

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Mediaset

    Programele Mediaset,cele codate de pe Hotbird in ce sunt codate in nagra 2 sau seca 2?
    Conform lyngsat in S2 dar dupa ce imi arata un receptor ar fi N2.Care ma desteapta si me mine ?
    BOOM TV betatester !

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how about mediaset?
    By matri in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th May 2005, 11:05
  2. mediaset
    By midaniel in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12th April 2005, 21:48
  3. mediaset
    By midaniel in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 31st December 2004, 17:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top